On May 6, 2010, the Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee (the “Committee”) held a voice vote at its business meeting to report the nominations of FERC Commissioner Philip Moeller and FERC Nominee Cheryl LaFleur to the full Senate.  The unanimous vote follows the April 27, 2010 confirmation hearing where both Commissioner Moeller and nominee LaFleur testified (see April 30, 2010 edition of the WER).